Aslı Bâli, UCLA School of Law.

Srinivas Burra, South Asian University, Faculty of Legal Studies.

Olivier Corten, Free University of Brussels, Centre for International Law.

Ashley Deeks, University of Virginia School of Law.

Janina Dill, University of Oxford, Nuffield College.

Alonso Gurmendi Dunkelberg, Universidad del Pacifico.

Craig Forcese, University of Ottawa, Faculty of Law.

Terry Gill, The University of Amsterdam, Center for International Law.

Douglas Guilfoyle, University of New South Wales, Faculty of Law.

Monica Hakimi, University of Michigan Law School.

Adil Haque, Rutgers Law School.

Oona Hathaway, Yale University School of Law.

Kevin Jon Heller, The University of Copenhagen.

Sarah Holewinski, Human Rights Watch.

Rebecca Ingber, Cardozo School of Law.

Eric Talbot Jensen, BYU Law School.

Eliav Lieblich, Tel Aviv University, The Buchmann Faculty of Law.

Craig Martin, Washburn University School of Law.

Samuel Moyn, Yale University Law School.

Jasmin Johurun Nessa, University of Liverpool Law School.

Mary Ellen O’Connell, University of Notre Dame Law School.

Catherine O’Rourke, Ulster University School of Law.

Chile Eboe-Osuji, International Criminal Court, Ryerson University School of Law.

Federica Paddeu, Cambridge University, Faculty of Law.

Tom Ruys, Ghent University, Faculty of Law.

Aurel Sari, Exeter University Law School.

Michael Schmitt, University of Reading, Faculty of Law, United States Military Academy at West Point, and the US Naval War College.

Yasuyuki Yoshida, Takaoka University, Faculty of Law.